Skip to content

Fall In Love With The Beauty of New England!

January 9, 2012

New England. Six glorious states – Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut and Rhode Island.

Bordering Canada, the Atlantic Ocean, and New York State, New England combines an area greater than 70,000 square miles.

This vast area is host to an abundance of history and beauty. From the sandy beaches and rocky ledges of the coastline, to the northern mountains and scenic vistas of fall foliage… From the lighthouses that guide mariners, to the covered bridges that harken back to an earlier time… From migrating birds and captivating wildlife, to lush gardens of vibrant color…

This is New England — and it is what I will showcase here at New England Photography. One shot at a time…

                                                                                   ~ Liz Mackney

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: